Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitch Valentine

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mitch Valentine

5 out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Mosqueda Lara

Angela Mosqueda Lara

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danielle Miller

Danielle Miller

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received prompt attention with an abundance of information from Noah Miller about life insurance policies. I appreciate his quick responses. Highly recommend this local agency."
Profile photo of Noah Miller

Noah Miller

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team with a great Agent! They care not only about getting you the best price, but also making sure you have the right coverages."
Profile photo of Peter Dumas

Peter Dumas

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch Valentine and his team are very knowledgeable. Once I saw how much I could save while getting better coverage, switching to State Farm was a no brainer. What made my decision even easier was how much time Mitch spent with me, he made me feel like a priority."
Profile photo of Katherine Haney

Katherine Haney

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth Groth with Mich Valentine’s agency embodies the definition of customer service and client care ! After challenges towards a claim resolution , Seth stepped in with the end result meeting much more than my expectations!!!"
Profile photo of Anno River

Anno River

February 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Was cold called from another state. Very odd."
Profile photo of Kristin King

Kristin King

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tammi Bolender

Tammi Bolender

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher Oppedahl

Christopher Oppedahl

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff!"
Profile photo of Dan Short

Dan Short

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Devin French

Devin French

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great group of people to work with. They go above and beyond to make things understandable and get what you need."
Profile photo of derrick gray

derrick gray

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zach Luck

Zach Luck

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable team and excellent service. I can promise no one will work harder for you than Mitch!"
Profile photo of Cody Kanke

Cody Kanke

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Within the last year, I switched to State Farm insurance. The gentleman Seth that helped me, he was very professional and educated on the different coverages. I highly recommend this office, if you are thinking of switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Clinton Dullin

Clinton Dullin

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mitch Valentine is the best of the best, with elite customer service, and a reputation that can not be matched. You feel like family and theres no better feeling than that."
Profile photo of Kevin over 60

Kevin over 60

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, knowledgeable, helpful and always friendly. All four of these people pictured have treated us great."
Profile photo of Samantha Adams

Samantha Adams

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helped make the process of my accident claim and getting a new car so much easier! Plus, how can you not love the adorable puppy running around??! Fantastic office to work with!"
Profile photo of Sarah Havel

Sarah Havel

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such an easy team to work with! They go above and beyond to make sure their clients are taken care of. You can tell that they truly are about the relationships that they create with their customers."
Profile photo of Colton Storla

Colton Storla

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Neil Flattery

Neil Flattery

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mitch, Carter, and the rest of the staff are very helpful, easy to work with, and definitely know their stuff. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zach Twedt

Zach Twedt

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great group to work with. Much respect for the Valentine family and the agency they’re running. They truly have your best interest in mind. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gia Marucci

Gia Marucci

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mitch and Carter were very knowledgeable of all insurance policy coverages and so kind to me. They really know their stuff and helped me understand insurance more! I would recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Scott Hoeger

Scott Hoeger

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Mitch Valentine, he made it easy to switch everything over from our home and automotive. He also goes the extra mile to set up your automatic payments! Definitely reach out to him and his team, you'll be glad you did."
Profile photo of Nathan Joens

Nathan Joens

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5